Local first
Drafts, audio, learned vocabulary, and locked thoughts stay on your device.
Private by default
Capture thoughts on your device, organise them into projects, and sync only the work you choose to share.
Drafts, audio, learned vocabulary, and locked thoughts stay on your device.
Only projects you turn on for cloud sync are available to collaborators or connectors.
Approved AI clients can read synced content and create only when you ask. You can revoke access any time.